Colored my hair

I usually color my hair Ion red Blonde with the red intensifier. I was just going to Sally’s for the intesifier, however the manager talked me into getting Loreal Hi Lightes in Red but stated only use the 20 devepoer. To my surprise their are several you tubers that have videos on how to use this color. 30 developer on new growth 20 on the rest. To my TOTAL surprise the color took but in several places like around my ears & on throughout my hair the roots were still visibly darker. I went back to Sallys guess what she gave me ION Red Blonde 🙂 and a 30 Developer for free. Said I could use the same day. I did then deep conditioned with Palmers Deep conditioner with coconut & vitamin E. Hair is red 🙂 I am HAPPY HAPPY ! 

Leave a Reply

